Partnership – Palavra Padrão

So if you follow my instagram you may know that I recently partned up with a cute portuguese shop called “Palavra Padrão” (I will put the links down bellow).

So it all started when a cute girl named Daniela came to me asking if I wanted to partner up with her store, I said yes of course. She has so many beautiful items, some of them related to books, how could I refuse? To celebrate our partnership she sent me a very cool bookmark:

15276572_1322494111134984_1502334424329486336_n.jpg The Walking Dead fans show yourselfs

When I saw it I couldn’t resist and I bought one to offer my sister:

15403509_1537591209589986_2261783203171794944_n.jpg Star Wars fans where are you?

Besides bookmarks, you can also find in the store:

Jewelry

Little Jar with Poems

And many other things

 

She makes personalized stuff as well, you can choose an item from the store or just talk to Daniela about personalized items, I promise she is a very sweet and nice person.

Contact her trough:

Instagram: palavra_padrão

Facebook: Palavra Padrão

Nerdy Bookworm 

 

2 thoughts on “Partnership – Palavra Padrão

  1. Há coisas tão giras lá *º* Eu fiquei completamente apaixonada pelos colares de harry potter (que choque 😛 ) e um marcador que está numa foto que ela recentemente publicou no facebook: o tecido é cor de rosa e depois tem dois pendentes de HP também haha I’m both obcessed & in love ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

