December 2016 Haul

Hello bookworms 🙂

So here it is my December Book Haul, I’m sorry I am only posting it now. I was very busy with university, I had time for nothing, just study study study. But oh well, here it is:

  • ” The Tales of Beedle the Bard” by J.K. Rowling was a present from my brother in law.
  • “City of Lost Souls” by Cassandra Clare is my current read, I got it for my myself.
  • “City of Heavenly Fire” by Cassandra Clare, I also got it to myself and I can’t wait to read it.
  • “Fantastic Beasts” by J.K Rowling, isn’t it beautiful? It was the first book I got this month to celebrate the end of my book buying ban.
  • ” A Sacerdotisa dos Penhascos” by Sandra Carvalho, it was a present from my sister,  and it’s the 6th book the series ” A Saga das Pedras Mágicas”, I am really excited about this one.
  • ” Two by Two” by Nicholas Sparks, it was a present from best friend, ins’t she amazing?

Have you read any of these books? If yes, give me your opinion!

Nerdy Bookworm

2 thoughts on “December 2016 Haul

Leave a Reply

