November 2016 Tbr

IMG_20161102_011018.jpg

As some of you may know I was sick for a few days and I was really bad, the disease got best of me for those days. I had no energy to get out of bed, but now I am back and ready to start posting again. i hope that this post isn’t too late.

So for the month of November I will be reading: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green and the 4th volume in my Sherlock Holmes collection. This Sherlock Holmes book includes the fowling stories: The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor, The Adventure of Beryl Coronet, The Adventure of the Copper Beeches, Silver Blaze, The Yellow Face, The Adventure of the Stockbroker’s Clerk, The “Gloria Scott” and The Musgrave Ritual.

Do you guys like Sherlock Holmes? I love the books, the tv show and the movies ❤ can’t resist Sherlock Holmes

Nerdy Bookworm 

2 thoughts on “November 2016 Tbr

Leave a Reply

