October 2016 Wrap Up

Hello guys! I know I haven’s posted for a while, but university is taking so much of my time! I can barely breathe. And that’s the reason why I only managed to read one book this month, but it was an amazing one.

liv01220068_f

Os Três Reinos by Sandra Carvalho: in english the title would be something like ” The Three Kingdoms”, it’s the 5th book of a series called ” A Saga das Pedras Mágicas” (in english somehting like ” The Magical Stones Series”). I wish these books were translated to english because they are really amazing, and I wish everyone could read them. I loved every single book of this series until now, the author amazes me in every word she writes. I rate it 5/5 stars.

Nerdy Bookworm

Ps: As some of  you may know I am on a book buying ban and this month I bought no books and no one has given me books, it has a harsh month. I hope better for November and in December my book buying ban will finally come to an end.

 

Leave a Reply

