Sebtember 2016 Wrap Up

Hi guys, I hope you had an amazing month. Mine was a bit busy because I just started studying at college and I had to go there take care of my inscription and my house. I had to buy the furniture to my room and move my things there.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: This book was amazing and  I loved it. The plot twists were just amazing, and guys I have to say it: Scorpius Malfoy is awesome. Jk Rowling really nailed it. I rated it 5/5 stars.

Everland: If you haven’t heard of this book go to the next bookstore and get it! It’s totally worth it, if you love retellings and Peter Pan this is the book for you. Wendy Spinale created an amazing universe here, and the characters are really well built » full review here.

Quidditch Through The Ages: To be honest I excepted a little bit more of this book. I like to know more about quidditch but some parts of the book are a bit boring and that makes me sad. The story of how quidditch evolved it’s interesting but some parts could be written differently and in a more interesting way. I rated it 3,5/5 stars.

Nerdy Bookworm

Leave a Reply

